The RMC Grand Finals Champions 2023

U6 R2269

What an amazing week at the Bahrain International Karting Circuit! We welcomed 384 of our best Rotax Racers of 62 nations in the middle of the Kingdom of Bahrain and saw incredible talents competing against each other on the track and building friendships off the track.

Micro MAX: Jenson Chalk

Mini MAX: Rory Armstrong

Junior MAX: Timo Jungling

Senior MAX: Petrovic Andrej

MAX DD2: Ragnar Veerus

MAX DD2 Masters: Ben Cooper

E20 Senior: Mats Johan Overhoff

E20 Senior Masters: João Gonçalves

E10 E-Cup: Veeti Salmi

Nations Cup: Team UK

MOJO Tyre Changing Contest
Media & journalists
Partners & Sponsors
Parties & Events
Rotax Club
Rotax Fanshop
Team Contest
Time Schedule
Tourist information
Grand Finals Archive
Driver Information
E10 E-Kart Cup
Entry List
Rotax Global App
Race Regulations
Race Results
The Track BIKC