Rotax MAX Challenge Grand Finals 2012

IMG 6278

After a wet experience in 2006 in the north of Portugal, the 2012 Rotax MAX Challenge Grand Finals edition went further south to Portimao. The Kartodromo Internacional Algarve race track welcomed 276 drivers from about 60 countries who competed in four categories.

Winners of the RMCGF 2012

  • 125 Junior MAX

    1 Harry Webb, Great Britain
    2 Janneau Esmeijer, Netherlands
    3 Parker Thompson, Canada

  • 125 Senior MAX

    1 Charlie Eastwood, N. Ireland
    2 Edward Brand, Great Britain
    3 Oliver Hodgson, Great Britain

  • 125 MAX DD2

    1 Ben Cooper, Canada
    2 Konstantins Calko, Latvia
    3 Mathias Detige, Belgium

  • 125 MAX DD2 Masters

    1 Christiano Morgado, South Africa
    2 Scott Capbell, Canada
    3 David Griffith, Great Britain

  • Nations Cup

    1 United Kingdom
    2 Canada
    3 Australia

Download the daily reports and race brochure

Gasette RMCGF 2012
pdf 13.98 MB
Partners & Sponsors
Parties & Events
Rotax Fanshop
Team Contest
Time Schedule
Tourist information
Grand Finals Archive
Driver Information
E10 E-Kart Cup
Rotax Global App
Race Regulations
The Track BIKC